Saint Benedict Fellows

Fellows serve as an informal advisory board to the Saint Benedict Institute.  They provide support, insight, and advice to sustain and advance our mission.  Our current Saint Benedict Fellows are:

  • Anna Bonnema, Director of FACES, Hope College

  • Berta Carrasco, Assistant Professor of Spanish, Hope College

  • Tom Eggleston, Pastoral Associate, St. Francis de Sales

  • Sarah Estelle, Associate Professor of Economics, Hope College

  • Nicole Flinn, Associate Professor of Dance, Hope College

  • Stephen Hemenway, Professor of English, Hope College

  • Joshua Kraut, Assistant Professor of French, Hope College

  • Andrew McCoy, Assistant Professor of Ministry Studies, Hope College

  • Jeff Polet, Associate Professor of Political Science, Hope College

  • Fr. Kyle Kilpatrick, Associate Pastor of St. Francis de Sales